Wequedong Lodge of Thunder Bay

Contact Information

Administration Office

656 City Road, Box 17
Fort William First Nation, ON
P7J 1K3

PH: (807) 622-2977
Fax: (807) 626-9365

Charles Morris, Executive Director
Direct Line: (807) 624-2563
Email: cmorris@weqlodge.org

Donna Heinamaki, Financial Administrator
Direct Line: (807) 624-2562
Email: dheinamaki@weqlodge.org

Betsy Ledger, Human Resources Manager
Direct Line: (807) 625-6037
Email: bledger@weqlodge.org

Brandy Ward, Acting Executive Assistant
Direct Line: (807) 624-2560
Email: bward@weqlodge.org

Shannon Koval, Payroll & Benefits Officer
Direct Line: (807) 624-2565
Email: skoval@weqlodge.org

Lodge One

435 Balmoral Street
Thunder Bay, ON
P7C 5N4

Main number: (807) 623-1432
Fax: (807) 623-8155

Dispatch: (807) 622-2222

Ophelia Benson-Eves, Referral Clerk
Direct Line: (807) 625-6033
Email: rcw@weqlodge.org

Fred Sky, Lead Supervisor
Direct Line: (807) 625-6031
Email: fsky@weqlodge.org

Zeatha Arcon, Supervisor
Direct Line: (807) 625-6032
Email: zarcon@weqlodge.org

Ruth Solomon, Supervisor
Direct Line: (807) 625-6034
Email: rsolomon@weqlodge.org

Bill Salt, Maintenance Manager
Direct Line: (807) 625-6030
Email: bsalt@weqlodge.org