Wequedong Lodge of Thunder Bay

Contact Information

Administration Office

656 City Road, Box 17
Fort William First Nation, ON P7J 1K3

PH: (807) 622-2977 | Fax: (807) 626-9365

Betsy Ledger, Executive Director / Human Resources Manager
Direct Line: (807) 625-6037
Email: bledger@weqlodge.org
Betsy Ledger, Executive Director / Human Resources Manager
Charles Morris, Executive Director
Direct Line: (807) 624-2563
Email: cmorris@weqlodge.org
Charles Morris, Executive Director
Donna Heinamaki, Financial Administrator
Direct Line: (807) 624-2562
Email: dheinamaki@weqlodge.org
Donna Heinamaki, Financial Administrator
Shannon Koval, Payroll & Benefits Officer
Direct Line: (807) 624-2565
Email: skoval@weqlodge.org
Shannon Koval, Payroll & Benefits Officer
Irene Taylor, Executive Secretary
Direct Line: (807) 624-2560
Email: itaylor@weqlodge.org
Irene Taylor, Executive Secretary


Wequedong Lodge

435 Balmoral Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 5N4

Main number: (807) 623-1432 | Fax: (807) 623-8155
Dispatch: (807) 622-2222
Discharge Clerk: (807) 625-6038 | Email: dc@weqlodge.org | Fax: (807) 622-5160

Fred Sky, Lead Supervisor
Direct Line: (807) 625-6031
Email: fsky@weqlodge.org
Fred Sky, Lead Supervisor
Zeatha Arcon, Supervisor
Direct Line: (807) 625-6032
Email: zarcon@weqlodge.org
Zeatha Arcon, Supervisor
Ruth Solomon, Supervisor
Direct Line: (807) 625-6034
Email: rsolomon@weqlodge.org
Ruth Solomon, Supervisor
Bill Salt, Maintenance Manager
Direct Line: (807) 625-6030
Email: bsalt@weqlodge.org
Bill Salt, Maintenance Manager
Ophelia Benson-Eves, Referral Clerk
Direct Line: (807) 625-6033
Email: rcw@weqlodge.org
Ophelia Benson-Eves, Referral Clerk